INTERNAL SALES REPRESENTITIVES

Internal Sales
Celestine Hearne
celestine@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 212 4147

Internal Sales
Lee Brad Currin
lee@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 603 7828

Internal Sales
Monique Van Der Westhuizen
monique@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 607 6821

Internal Sales
Tracey Howard
tracey@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 660 7758

Internal Sales
Joyce Ngwane
joyce@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 671 6305

Internal Sales
Dominque Coetzee
dominique@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 603 1605



EXTERNAL SALES REPRESENTITIVES

External Sales
Chase Livingstone
chase@garsin.co.za
Cell: 076 523 6862
Fax to email: 086 764 0022

External Sales
Tracy Macdonald
tracy@garsin.co.za
Cell: 083 630 5848
Fax to email: 086 665 6147

External Sales
Shaun Maximo
shaun@garsin.co.za
Cell: 072 398 3724
Fax to email: 086 665 6093

External Sales
Natasha Stander
natasha@garsin.co.za
Cell: 072 137 7718
Fax to email: 086 663 0243



ACCOUNTS

Accountant
Minal Ukabhai
minal@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 560 4736

Debtors Clerk
Ansie Deysel
ansie@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 560 5706

Debtors Clerk
Waldette Basson
waldette@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 560 1412

 

MANAGEMENT

Internal Sales Manager
Cheryl Speight
cheryl@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 660 7849

External Sales Manager
Ian Carr
ian@garsin.co.za
Cell: 082 860 0901

Sales Director
Walter Novelli
walter@garsin.co.za
Cell: 082 332 8450
Fax to email: 086 560 5394

Operations Manager
Andre' Zeelie
andre@garsin.co.za
Fax to email:086 572 4022

General Manager
Vincent Novelli
vincent@garsin.co.za
Cell: 083 407 0518
Fax to email: 086 560 5881

Financial Manager
Ajith Dhani
ajith@garsin.co.za
Cell: 082 685 9645
fax to email: 086 660 8049



GENERAL

Reception
Veronicqueh Van Heerden
reception@garsin.co.za
Fax: 011 828 9831

Receiving/Dispatch
Joel Matlebane
dispatch@garsin.co.za

Human Resources
Debbie Robins
debbie@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 609 8021

Stores
Kleinbooi Mputi
stores@garsin.co.za
Fax to email: 086 684 4860


MEMBERS

Member
Roberto Novelli 
roberto@garsin.co.za
Cell: 076 602 3213
Fax to email: 086 560 7923

Member
Italo Bidinost
italo@garsin.co.za
Cell: 082 741 2399
Fax to email: 086 560 5420